Week 5 — Photo 1- Documenting Place

Agustin Rubio
2 min readSep 27, 2020

--

This is the view that i have through my back window, i have the view of my back yard and our trees.
After that my other morning view is in my front yard with our lemon tree and our freshly cut grass.
This is our family garden in which we grow different types of chile’s and grow different types of herbs. They range from oregeno to black peppers.
This is the second part to our family garden the different about this one is that we grow vegetables in this one. The type of vegetables we grow are tomatoes, potatoes, and even carrots.
After that i go to a local park to play soccer and to also work on my cardio. This seems to be something that i do daily in order to keep in shape and remain healthy.
This is another view of the park the reason i go to the park every morning is because i am preparing myself for CHP which requires me to improve my cardio so i push myself to run 1.5 miles in 13 minutes.
This is my car that i have been with for almost 4 years already, it is a 2008 Honda Civic. Recently i have been adding things to my car for example i painted the wheels black and wrapped the roof and gas lid black. I am looking to add several things to my car in the future.
This weekend it was my older brothers 30th birthday so i went to a local store named Niky’s Sports to get him a new jersey from his favorite team. I got him the away Real Madrid jersey.
This is a banner that my brother in law won at six flags it is the Dallas Cowboys football team. On the top of the banner there is a money necklace that i got from someone really close to me as a graduation present.
This is my view Sunday morning for Sunday football. We have a fish tank that used to be filled with 9 fishes but they ended up killing each other now only two remain. This is a great view for football in my opinion.
These two are my reason to smile Sunny (left) and Coco (right). We have had both of these dogs for 1 year and a half. Sunny is poodle mixed with a yorkie while Coco is a maltese poodle. They look cute and all but you can find them fighting and playing with each other 90% of the day.
This is the tombstone formy late grandpa from my dads side of the family. I went to go visit him but it was not this clean when i go there is had a bunch of dirt and grass on top of it. One way i cleaned the tomb is by using petroleum jelly it adds the shine to it making it look like new.

--

--